Chat, socialize and discuss.

Moderator: Admin Aide

aberdeen
Purple Belt
House: Unsorted

tattoos + body mods

Tue Aug 26, 2014 9:54 pm

• hello friends,
      • i don't see a thread like this so I'm starting on up for my fellow tattoo, piercing, and body modification enthusiast out there on AS.
      personally I've always had a great deal of interest in these things, mainly tattoos. I would love to discuss tattoos, styles are artist and hear about you own opinions and stories. feel free to chat about any piercings and more extreme mods as well! Would you get any done or do you currently have some, ect.?
      I can also give out some advice or answer some questions but by I'm no expert. c:

Anything related to the topic is welcome to be discussed here. All I ask is that you keep it respectful. Everyone is entitled to an opinion but no need to be rude about it.
[/size]
        running down to the riptide, taken away to the dark side
Kass
Yellow Belt

Re: tattoos + body mods

Fri Sep 12, 2014 6:18 am

• I have five o3o.
[/size]
avenoir.
Silver Belt
House: Halcyon

Wed Jan 21, 2015 11:30 pm

I have two c:

And to get my first one, I quarreled with my father for about... uhm... two months. At the end, I threatened him to draw my wished sooon to be tattoo with a permanent marker everyday. And I said him that if I got skin cancer it would be only his fault LOL

About thirty days later, I got my tattoo *fuck yeah* I feel proud of myself... and pretty evil, yeah. LOOOOOL
━━━━━━━━━━
muse: ◆ ◆ ◇ ◇ ◇ | time: ◆ ◆ ◆ ◆ ◇

r o l e p l a y s
:: deviancy, corrupted purity
nightmare, fight for your life
:: the arena

sismustiesenpaiboo

━━━━━━━━━━
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
SI VIS PACE, PARA BELLUM
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
i am sad and i feel like shit. bless my sis
for existing and making sure i won't have
a breakdown. please be patient...

░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
if you want peace, prepare for the war
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
cheval.
Blue Belt

Thu Jan 22, 2015 2:58 am