Yo homie

A place where new members must introduce themselves before being able to participate on the full forum.
archaeopteryx.
White Belt
House: Unsorted

Yo homie

Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:11 am

• Yo, homies and homies!

I'm Station, local desert-dwelling gremlin, and rn my interest lies mainly with Archeopteryx hence the un. It snowed today and I'm still really freaked out about it. It never snows here.

Most of the type I write sci-fi/supernatural stuff, mainly because I have a set of characters I've been developing for years now and I refuse to put them down- Namely, aliens, time cops, and folk who don't know anything, are my muse type, but I'm always down for more!

I do work full time during the week and just got out of 12-hour shift hell, so I should have more time to exist. I've been doing 12's for a solid two months man it's not cool.

I usually spend my time playing games (ARK or Splatoon lately), and listening to music. My favs are Glass Animals and Foster The People. The entire ZABA album from Glass Animals is a bop, so is How to be a Human Being.

I hope all goes smooth here yo!
cammie
White Belt

Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:26 am

• howdy and welcome to as!!
        ngl twelve hour shifts sound like??? hell?? i can't even handle an eight hour shift without having five mental breakdowns
        hhhh your writing style sounds amazing i'm
        honestly i listen to podcasts with that exact aesthetic 24/7 and i love it. i'll definetely have to check out some of your writing & it sounds amazing
        but!! anyways!! welcome to as and i hope you enjoy your time on here
archaeopteryx.
White Belt

Re: Yo homie

Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:38 am