Heyo

Welcome to Advanced Scribes! All new users are required to post within this board at a minimum of two (2) times before they will have access to participate on the full forum. We love new members and we want to integrate you into our family by getting to know you! Don't be shy!

Moderator: Admin Aide

orinixsia
White Belt
House: Unsorted

Heyo

Wed Jan 02, 2019 12:29 am

Hello, I am Nixsia, a woman from the north of Europe, who is 24 year old.

I am a full time student, I study social media, graphics and photography. I am the all around morbid woman, with the creepy and weird fact. I love horror movies and games. My time might be a bit limited here, but I can always be reached on discord.

I am nonnative to english rp, and I am always looking for chance to improve my writing, which one the reasons why I joint, second is my love for RP which becoming more limited in english. I have lost a few good partners, and some great sites, so now I look for new places to play on.

I have english rp for two and half year now, and I mainly do fandoms with au's and crossovers, but I also love making new worlds and original characters. When I look for someone to RP with I am not just looking for good partner, I also look for a person who I can chat with outside the role play, if we can talk about anything then we might become the best partners, if we can't talk about anything that isn't about the RP, we might not be the right people. I always giving anyone a chance to RP with me, and I always respect triggers or whatever makes someone uncomfortable.

If you want to know more ask ahead, I am very open to questions and such. I look forward to playing with you, and to talk in general.
cammie
White Belt

Wed Jan 02, 2019 6:58 am

• welcome to the site, nixsia!!